Baselectron - informazioni, circuiti stampati, pcb, produzione, printed circuit board

Leader in the production and sampling of PCBs

Via M. Angelini, 18 - 27028 San Martino Siccomario (PV)

Who to contact in Baselectron if...

I need to check the feasibility of a new project that uses innovative technologies.

Gianni Quartiroli
General Manager

g.quartiroli@baselectron.com

I need to define administrative aspects.


Gianfranco Iemmi
Administrative Manager

g.iemmi@baselectron.com

I need an offer

Marco isabella
Valerio Lombroni
Sales

m.isabella@baselectron.com
v.lombroni@baselectron.com

I need samples with special materials


Andrea Gatti
Technical Manager

a.gatti@baselectron.com

I need to know the delivery date of my pcbs


Customer Service

commerciale@baselectron.com
info@baselectron.com

I would like a copy of the invoice



Elena Vicomario
Administrative Employee

e.vicomario@baselectron.com

Gianni Quartiroli
Quality Department

g.quartiroli@baselectron.com

Luca Cavigliani
Production Manager

l.cavigliani@baselectron.com

Mattia Cavigliani
Fabrizio Trecate

m.cavigliani@baselectron.com
f.trecate@baselectron.com

Baselectron Printed Circuits

Go to product data sheets

-
Multilayer pcb with blind and buried holes and with controller impedance
Multilayer pcb
-
Useful pcb when holes diameter, tracks and isolations are very critical
Blind and buried holes pcb
-
We usually produce samples in 2-4 working days and preseries in 2 weeks
2 Layers pcb